fbpx

The Twelve Days of Signor-mas

Signor Vineyards is here to spread some holiday “cheers!” From December 11 to December 22, we will be featuring an Advent Calendar promotion: 12 days of great deals on great wines and 12 chances to indulge in all that Signor has to offer.

(Scroll down for coupon codes & more details)

 

The 12 days of Signor-mas won’t have turtle doves, golden rings, or a partridge in a pear tree, but we will have great discounts on our wine and food, flat-rate shipping, fantastic holiday gift baskets, and not one, not two, but three raffles!

The spirit of this season is in giving, not receiving. Our Advent Calendar promotion is a great opportunity to get unique, handcrafted holiday gifts for the wine enthusiasts in your life. Even better, it’s an opportunity to support local artisans and vendors during these challenging times. So, stop by Signor Vineyards to fill your hearts and ours with holiday cheer!

 

 

12 Days of Signor-Mas

 

Friday, Dec. 11:
15% off Estate Wine
Coupon Code: HolidayEstate

Saturday, Dec. 12:
Coat & Food Drive Raffle
(Raffle pulled at 4:30 pm)

Sunday, Dec. 13:
Wine Club Holiday Open House
4:30- 6:30 pm.

Monday, Dec. 14:
$10 Glasses of wine
(3- 5 pm)

Tuesday, Dec. 15:
$10 Flat Rate Shipping
Coupon Code: 10Ship

Wednesday, Dec. 16:
Xmas Tree Photo Contest:
Win a tasting FREE for 4. Share a photo of your Xmas tree & tag us on Facebook or Instagram.

Thursday, Dec. 17:
Half-Priced Charcuteries

Friday, Dec. 18:
Wine Club Raffle
(Tune into our fb live at 4:00 pm)

Saturday, Dec. 19:
20% off Custom Gift Baskets at Joanna’s Market
Coupon Code: JM20

Sunday, Dec. 20:
Win a Signor Gift Basket Leave us a review on yelp or google to be entered to win.

Monday, Dec. 21:
20% off Pinot Noir
Coupon Code: PinotCheer

Tuesday, Dec. 22:
20% off White Wine
Coupon Code: WhiteChristmas

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?