LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

 

Friday, June 4th, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Mikela Kahn

Saturday, June 5th, 2:00 – 5:00 pm
Steven Curd

Sunday, June 6, 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Honeybee Jazz

Friday, June 11, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Steven Curd

Saturday, June 12, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Jennifer Fuentes

Sunday, June 13, 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Shelley Mac

Friday, June 18, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Jennifer Fuentes

Saturday, June 19, 2:00- 5:00 pm
TBD

Sunday, June 20, 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Bernie Martini

Friday, June 25, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Adam Johnson

Saturday, June 26, 2:00- 5:00 pm
Steven Curd

Sunday, June 27, 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Shelley Mac

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?